跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

圣诞香料大豆蜡烛

促销价格$95.00 AUD

享受我们手工浇注的大豆蜡烛的自然发光氛围。这些蜡烛燃烧时间长达四十小时,让您的空间充满自然的香味,营造出温暖而诱人的氛围。


香味

香味系列:木材/香料

在这个节日季节,使用我们定制的纯精油圣诞香料混合物,唤起圣诞节的快乐和希望精神。诱人的肉豆蔻、丁香和肉桂的辛辣前调将吸引您的感官进入雪松木、玫瑰天竺葵和依兰的镇静和舒适中调。乳香乳香的浓郁树脂基调让人想起世界各地欢乐的传统庆祝活动。让我们庆祝我们所爱的人,让自然气味的美丽在这个节日季节充满欢乐。


如何使用

享受这些手工浇注的大豆蜡烛自然发光的氛围。每次使用时,燃烧时间要足够长,让蜡融化到罐子的边缘。将灯芯修剪至 7-8 毫米,每次燃烧时间不要超过三个小时。燃烧时间:40 小时。

注意事项:切勿移动点燃的蜡烛。请将其放在宠物和儿童接触不到的地方。将蜡烛放在稳定的表面上。避免暴露在气流中,并在通风良好的房间内燃烧。切勿让蜡烛无人看管。点燃时,罐子可能会变热。始终将蜡烛存放在 25° 以下的干燥处,远离阳光直射。


成分

材料:大豆蜡和椰子蜡、棉芯、精油:血橙、乳香、喜马拉雅雪松、肉桂、丁香、肉豆蔻、依兰、玫瑰天竺葵。


展示

280克琥珀色玻璃罐,带木质盖子。

圣诞香料大豆蜡烛
圣诞香料大豆蜡烛 促销价格$95.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Christmas Spice Soy Wax Candle

Sale price$95.00 AUD

Enjoy the natural glowing ambience of our hand-poured soy wax candles. With a burn time of forty hours, these candles envelop your space with natural scent, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere.


Fragrance

Scent family: Wood/Spice

Evoke a happy and hopeful spirit of Christmas this festive season with our bespoke Christmas Spice blend of pure essential oils. An alluring spicy top note of nutmeg, cloves and cinnamon will lure your senses into the calming and comforting heart note of cedar wood, rose geranium and ylang ylang. A rich and resinous base note of olibanum frankincense is reminiscent of joyous traditional celebrations all over the world. Let’s celebrate our loved ones and allow the beauty of natural scent to fill our senses with joy this festive season.


How To Use

Enjoy the naturally glowing ambience of these hand-poured soy wax candles. On each use, burn for long enough to allow the wax to melt to the edge of the jar. Keep the wick trimmed to 7-8mm and do not burn for more than three hours at a time. Burn time: 40 hours.

Precautions: Never move a lit candle. Keep out of reach of pets and children. Place the candle on a stable surface. Avoid exposure to drafts and burn in a well ventilated room. Never leave a candle unattended. Jar may become hot when lit. Always store candles in a dry place below 25° and away from direct sunlight.


Ingredients

Materials: soy and coconut waxes, cotton wick, essential oils of: blood orange, frankincense, cedar Himalayan, cinnamon, clove, nutmeg, ylang ylang, rose geranium.


Presentation

280g amber glass jar with timber lid.

Christmas Spice Soy Wax Candle
Christmas Spice Soy Wax Candle Sale price$95.00 AUD