跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

玫瑰天竺葵身体乳

促销价格$49.00 AUD

丝滑的身体乳,配方可快速吸收,不油腻。富含植物油、天然维生素 E,散发花香和柑橘纯精油混合物的香味。非常适合在淋浴后或任何需要全身补水的时候使用。专为滋润、滋养和舒缓敏感和娇嫩的皮肤而开发。


香味

香味系列:花香/绿叶

沉醉于玫瑰色的天竺葵叶中调,四周环绕着花香、柑橘和树叶的协同作用。诱人的柑橘冷榨佛手柑、野生树脂乳香、辛辣的黑胡椒粉和干燥的弗吉尼亚香脂雪松相结合,创造出这种令人平静、令人回味的芳香感觉。


如何使用

非常适合在淋浴后或任何需要全身补水时使用。专为滋润、滋养和舒缓敏感娇嫩肌肤而开发。使用后请回收此容器。不含对羟基苯甲酸酯、硫酸盐、人工色素和香料。


成分

纯净水、植物甘油、鲸蜡硬脂醇、辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯、橄榄油、苯氧乙醇、维生素 E、玫瑰果油、鲸蜡硬脂醇 20、硬脂酸、大豆油、乙基己基甘油、氢氧化钠、玫瑰天竺葵、玫瑰、佛手柑、橙子、阿特拉斯雪松、鼠尾草、乳香精油。


展示

120克生物塑料甘蔗管。

玫瑰天竺葵身体乳
玫瑰天竺葵身体乳 促销价格$49.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Rose Geranium Body Balm

Sale price$49.00 AUD

A silky body lotion formulated to absorb quickly without greasiness. Enriched with plant oils, natural Vitamin E and scented with a floral and citrus pure essential oil blend. Ideal for use after a shower or any time when all-over hydration is required. Specifically developed to moisturise, nourish and soothe sensitive and delicate skin.


Fragrance

Scent family: Floral/Green

Indulge in the rosy heart-note of geranium leaf surrounded by a synergy of floral, citrus and leafy notes. Seductively citrus cold-pressed bergamot, wild-grown resinous frankincense, spicy ground black pepper and dry balsamic cedar Virginian are combined to create this calming, evocative aromatic sensation.


How To Use

Ideal for use after a shower or any time when all-over hydration is required. Specifically developed to moisturise, nourish and soothe sensitive and delicate skin. Please recycle this container after use. Paraben-free, sulphate-free, artificial colour and fragrance-free.


Ingredients

Purified water, vegetable glycerin, cetearyl alcohol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, olive oil, phenoxyethanol, vitamin E, rosehip oil, ceteareth 20, stearic acid, soya bean oil, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hydroxide, essential oils of: rose geranium, rose, bergamot, orange, cedar Atlas, sage, frankincense.


Presentation

120g bioplastic sugarcane tube.

Rose Geranium Body Balm
Rose Geranium Body Balm Sale price$49.00 AUD