跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

茉莉佛手柑滚珠香水精油

促销价格$40.00 AUD

这些滚珠式个人香水非常适合放在手提包、公文包或旅行包中,采用 Essensorie 标志性复合精油和荷荷巴油基底载体油。它们滋养肌肤,以醇厚、奢华的方式释放香气。将这些天然香味的精油滚到脉搏点上,会让人上瘾,触感极佳。


香味

香味系列:花香/柑橘

东方气息中东西方的交融。当一箱箱中国红茶和佛手柑一起作为礼物运给英国格雷伯爵时,柑橘的味道被茶吸收,形成了备受喜爱的格雷伯爵混合茶。这个迷人的传说启发了我们最新的香水——茉莉佛手柑。它的东方柑橘和佛手柑、苦橙叶、黑胡椒和多香果的辛辣前调诱人地将白花女王——茉莉花精油——引入其雄伟的中心。女王的怀抱是绿色和泥土的基调,由阿米香木、白松香、绿茶、广藿香和草香根草组成。


如何使用

这些滚珠式个人香水非常适合放在手提包、公文包或旅行包中,采用 Essensorie 标志性复合精油和荷荷巴油基底载体油。它们滋养肌肤,以醇厚、奢华的方式释放香气。将这些天然香味的精油滚到脉搏点上,会让人上瘾,触感极佳。


成分

荷荷巴油,精油。


展示

10毫升琥珀色玻璃滚珠瓶。

茉莉佛手柑滚珠香水精油
茉莉佛手柑滚珠香水精油 促销价格$40.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Jasmine Bergamot Roll-On Perfume Oil

Sale price$40.00 AUD

Perfect to carry in your handbag, briefcase or overnight bag, these roll-on personal perfumes feature Essensorie’s signature essential oil blends in a jojoba base carrier oil. They’re nourishing to the skin and release their fragrance in a mellow, sumptuous manner. There’s something utterly addictive and deliciously tactile to rolling these naturally scented oils on to your pulse points.


Fragrance

Scent family: Floral/Citrus

East meets West in a scent of the orient. When chests of Chinese black tea and bergamot oranges were shipped together as a gift to the English Earl of Grey, the citrus flavour was absorbed by the tea, resulting in the much-loved Earl Grey blend. This fascinating legend has inspired our latest fragrance - Jasmine Bergamot. Its oriental citrus and spicy top note of bergamot, petitgrain, black pepper and all-spice seductively introduces the queen of white florals - Jasmine absolute - at its magestic heart. Cradling the queen is a green and earthy base note accord of amyris wood, galbanum, green tea, patchouli and grassy vetiver.


How To Use

Perfect to carry in your handbag, briefcase or overnight bag, these roll-on personal perfumes feature Essensorie’s signature essential oil blends in a jojoba base carrier oil. They’re nourishing to the skin and release their fragrance in a mellow, sumptuous manner. There’s something utterly addictive and deliciously tactile to rolling these naturally scented oils on to your pulse points.


Ingredients

Jojoba oil, essential oils.


Presentation

10ml amber glass roll-on bottle.

Jasmine Bergamot Roll-On Perfume Oil
Jasmine Bergamot Roll-On Perfume Oil Sale price$40.00 AUD