跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

柚子苦橙叶滚珠香水精油

促销价格$40.00 AUD

这些滚珠式个人香水非常适合放在手提包、公文包或旅行包中,采用 Essensorie 标志性复合精油和荷荷巴油基底载体油。它们滋养肌肤,以醇厚、奢华的方式释放香气。将这些天然香味的精油滚到脉搏点上,会让人上瘾,触感极佳。


香味

香味系列:柑橘/绿色

这款清淡的柑橘果味佳品让您仿佛置身于意大利的夏日假期。柚子皮、温暖的卡拉布里亚佛手柑和多汁的红橘子散发出甜美而舒缓的柑橘香调,再加上绿叶苦橙叶、飘逸的依兰依兰花香和泥土草本广藿香叶的清新香调。


如何使用

这些滚珠式个人香水非常适合放在手提包、公文包或旅行包中,采用 Essensorie 标志性复合精油和荷荷巴油基底载体油。它们滋养肌肤,以醇厚、奢华的方式释放香气。将这些天然香味的精油滚到脉搏点上,会让人上瘾,触感极佳。


成分

荷荷巴油,精油。


展示

10毫升琥珀色玻璃滚珠瓶。

柚子苦橙叶滚珠香水精油
柚子苦橙叶滚珠香水精油 促销价格$40.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Pomelo Petitgrain Roll-On Perfume Oil

Sale price$40.00 AUD

Perfect to carry in your handbag, briefcase or overnight bag, these roll-on personal perfumes feature Essensorie’s signature essential oil blends in a jojoba base carrier oil. They’re nourishing to the skin and release their fragrance in a mellow, sumptuous manner. There’s something utterly addictive and deliciously tactile to rolling these naturally scented oils on to your pulse points.

Spice Up Your Winter


Fragrance

Scent family: Citrus/Green

Dream of an Italian summer holiday with this light and fruity citrus delight. The sweet and soothing citrus notes of expressed pomelo peel, warm Calabrian bergamot and juicy red mandarin are freshened with notes of leafy-green petitgrain, ethereal floral Ylang Ylang and earthy herbaceous patchouli leaves.


How To Use

Perfect to carry in your handbag, briefcase or overnight bag, these roll-on personal perfumes feature Essensorie’s signature essential oil blends in a jojoba base carrier oil. They’re nourishing to the skin and release their fragrance in a mellow, sumptuous manner. There’s something utterly addictive and deliciously tactile to rolling these naturally scented oils on to your pulse points.


Ingredients

Jojoba oil, essential oils.


Presentation

10ml amber glass roll-on bottle.

Pomelo Petitgrain Roll-On Perfume Oil
Pomelo Petitgrain Roll-On Perfume Oil Sale price$40.00 AUD