跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

可可咖啡室内喷雾

促销价格$42.00 AUD

使用我们 100% 天然精油室内喷雾香水,为您的空间营造清新诱人的氛围。非常适合厨房、浴室、汽车、办公室或任何其他需要植物香味的空间。


香味

可可咖啡是我们迄今为止最美味的复合精油,具有浓郁的奶油摩卡味,包括浓郁的可可、烤咖啡、辛辣的香草、坚果椰子和焦糖般的零陵香豆。这些美食佳肴的绝妙香气与乳香、双蒸馏香根草和雪松的烟熏烟草香脂底色相得益彰,而肉桂、丁香和小豆蔻的辛辣前调则唤起您的感官,让您屈服于甜蜜的诱惑。


如何使用

只需在您想要芳香的空间喷洒美妙的香雾即可。非常适合浴室、整个房子、办公室或汽车。也可用作亚麻喷雾,使床单和毛巾清新。


成分

生物乙醇(源自甘蔗)、纯净水、以下精油:可可(Theobroma cacao)、咖啡(Coffea arabica)、乳香(Boswellia carterii)、小豆蔻(Ele-ttaria cardamomum)、香根草(Vetiveria zizanioides)、零陵香豆(Dipteryx odorata)、雪松(Cupressus funebris)、丁香(Syzy-gium aromaum)、肉桂(Cinnamomum zeylanicum)、椰子(Cocos nucifera)、香草(Vanilla planifolia)。


展示

100毫升琥珀色玻璃喷雾瓶。

可可咖啡室内喷雾
可可咖啡室内喷雾 促销价格$42.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Cacao Coffee Home Perfume

Sale price$42.00 AUD

Create a fresh and inviting ambience in your space with a spritz of our natural essential oil room sprays.

Spice Up Your Winter


Fragrance

Cacao Coffee is our most delicious essence blend yet and features a lusciously creamy mocha note of rich cacao, roasted coffee, spicy vanilla, nutty coconut and caramel-like tonka bean. The sublime aroma of these gourmet delights is tempered by the smoky tobacco balsamic undertones of frankincense, double-distilled vetiver and cedarwood, whilst an evocative spicy top note of cinnamon, clove and cardamom beckons your senses to succumb to the sweet temptation.


How To Use

Simply spray the beautiful scented mist in whichever space you would like fragranced. Fantastic for bathrooms, throughout the house, in the office or for musty cars. Can also be used as a linen spray for freshening bedsheets and towels.


Ingredients

Bio-ethanol (sugarcane derived), purified aqua, essential oils of: cacao (Theobroma cacao), coffee (Coffea arabica), frankincense (Boswellia carterii), cardamom (Ele-ttaria cardamomum), vetiver (Vetiveria zizanioides), tonka (Dipteryx odorata), cedar (Cupressus funebris), clove (Syzy-gium aromaticum), cinnamon (Cinnamomum zeylanicum), coconut (Cocos nucifera), vanilla (Vanilla planifolia).


Presentation

100ml amber glass spray bottle.

Cacao Coffee Home Perfume
Cacao Coffee Home Perfume Sale price$42.00 AUD