跳转到内容

购物车

您的购物车为空

加入 Essensorie Scent Society

随时了解我们的最新动态,首次在线订单满$100 澳币或以上即可获得一份欢迎礼物。

薰衣草木姜子复合精油

促销价格$48.00 AUD

使用我们 100% 纯天然复合精油物为您的空间增添美妙香气。适用于任何扩香器、燃烧器或蒸发器。由我们受过法国培训的调香师混合,采用复杂的前调、中调和基调。使用 Essensorie 的手工植物香味为您的空间增添精致香气。

尺寸:

香味

香味系列:花香/柑橘

清爽的夏日混合香调,唤起人们对普罗旺斯芳香薰衣草田中温暖午后的回忆。它具有柠檬般的山鸡椒、酸甜的柑橘和酸橙的柑橘味,以及天堂般的薰衣草和洋甘菊花的果香。茶香般的草香鼠尾草和圣罗勒为香调增添了草本气息。


如何使用

首先将五到十滴滴入扩香器、燃烧器或雾化器中。根据需要增加或减少剂量。


成分

精油:大薰衣草 (Lavandula x intermedia)、酸橙 (Citrus aurantifolia)、小柑橘 (Citrus clementina)、山苍子 (Litsea cubeba)、罗马甘菊 (Anthemis nobilis)、圣罗勒 (Ocimum sanctum L.)、快乐鼠尾草 (Salvia sclarea)。


展示

20毫升和 50毫升琥珀色玻璃滴管瓶。

薰衣草木姜子复合精油
薰衣草木姜子复合精油 促销价格$48.00 AUD

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Join the Essensorie Scent Society

Stay up-to-date with the latest from us and claim a welcome gift with your first online order $100 or over.

Lavandin Litsea Essence Blend

Sale price$48.00 AUD

Scent your spaces beautifully with our 100% natural essential oil blends. Perfect for any diffuser, burner or vaporiser. Blended by our French-trained perfumer utilising a complex alchemy of top, middle and base notes. Scent spaces exquisitely with Essensorie's artisan botanical fragrance.

Size:

Fragrance

Scent family: Floral/Citrus

A breezy, summery blend evoking memories of a warm afternoon in a fragrant lavender field in Provence. It features a sparkling citrus note of lemon-like litsea cubeba, tangy clementine and zesty sweet lime with a calming note of heavenly lavandin and fruity nuances of chamomile flower. A tea-like, grassy note of clary sage and holy basil gives a herbaceous drydown to the accord.


How To Use

Begin by dropping five to ten drops into your diffuser, burner or vaporiser. Increase or decrease dosage as desired.


Ingredients

Essential oils of: Lavandin Grosso (Lavandula x intermedia), lime (Citrus aurantifolia), clementine (Citrus clementina), may chang (Litsea cubeba), chamomile roman (Anthemis nobilis), holy basil (Ocimum sanctum L.), clary sage (Salvia sclarea).


Presentation

20ml and 50ml amber glass dropper bottle.

Lavandin Litsea Essence Blend
Lavandin Litsea Essence Blend Sale price$48.00 AUD